What Honest Maids Clients Are Saying


Wonderful!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Hi I would just like to say thank you for a wonderful experience. I called and received a quick response…that itself is unusual today! Diana was so professional and friendly, one day later the job was done! I am so impressed with the level of service, thank you so much. I highly recommend Honest Maids. All the best, Laura Lyons. Realty One Group, Scottsdale.

Laura L. May, 25 2016 Scottsdale, AZ

 

They are awesome!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Everyone was friendly and my house has never looked better! I highly recommend Honest Maids in Avondale, AZ.

Mariana G. Apr, 26 2016 Avondale, AZ

 

I use Honest Maids for my 2 Airbnb units I have in Scottsdale, AZ and they are AWESOME.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I don’t live in Scottsdale, so they send me pictures of any damage caused by guests and go above and beyond a typical cleaning service. Diana and her staff do a great job cleaning but they customer service is exceptionally well.
If you’re looking for someone to clean your house, rental, airbnb don’t hesitate and give Honest Maids a call. They have worked around my schedule to help me with short turn arounds, which makes me MONEY.

Akash Y. Apr, 19 2016 Blaine, WA

 

Highly Recommend!

They also replenish toilet paper, paper towels, soap, hand wash and all of the essentials.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Highly recommended! If you’re looking for a housecleaning service, you don’t need to look any further because this is the 1 you should use! Got me in the same week I inquired as well. I’ll be signing up for recurring service with Honest Maids. Had my initial deep clean today for my large house (which I admittedly neglected for some time) and came home to an extremely clean home. Love that you can customize service and it’s charged by basically house size & not hours. Not sure how long it took (again, a fixed price), but they didn’t just do a normal surface clean, they did all the detailed cleaning often overlooked (blinds & window sills, ceiling fans, all door knobs and light switches, etc.) Plus of course bathrooms & lurched cleaned, mopping & vacuuming, including the stairs, and they even wiped down my furniture. Check out their website to see what all they do.

Sean B. Mar, 01 2016 Tolleson, AZ

Share on: Facebook    Twitter

I was very impressed

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I don’t have regular cleaning service so 4 times a year would be a real treat for me. I have had a service once in a while and it usually costs a lot because it’s with a different company and they have a startup cleaning requirement. This was the same with Honest Maids but with the discounts they offered, the initial cleaning wasn’t too expensive. I was very impressed with their initial “deep clean” service – 2 days later I am still finding little touches that surprise me. It started with a noticeably clean door on my way IN from my garage, those little fingerprints that have been there for a while were GONE, the kitchen was spotless (including microwave and stovetop), then my teenager’s bathroom was so clean that my teenager himself commented how clean it was, and then I noticed how they really cleaned up the laundry room (no more dust bunnies in crevices). Their price was competitive to other rates I’ve had in the past but I do feel that they put in more labor than we’ve experienced. I will definitely have them come more frequently and recommended them on my personal Facebook because I know it really is difficult to find a cleaning company that really does a great job AND you can trust them.

MaiLing Jan, 25 2016 Surprise, AZ

locally owned and operated home green natural cleaning company in az     home advisor top rated cleaning company in phoenix arizona 2016

 

 

I recommend this service to anyone!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I set my appointment online. The service was friendly and great. The price was on point with other services I used in the past. I did it as a 1 time cleaning service, but I might move it to monthly. I liked that they are all natural cleaners. I recommend the service to anyone.

Eric P. Jan, 25 2015 Chandler, AZ

 

Call us today, we offer a super flexible service at very low prices! 602-500-2285

Incredible service!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I’m so glad I decided to cancel my appointment with Molly maids and try this company out. I was a little nervous about the switch because there wasn’t many reviews to go off of, but after speaking to Diana on the phone I was sold. Diana is professional, knowledgeable and super sweet :) I decided to give Honest maids a try because I wasn’t happy with the cleaning (or lack thereof) I was receiving from MM. There are a few things that never seemed to get any attention with MM, like the baseboards, walls, and cupboard surfaces. In contrast, Honest Maids cleaned every nook and cranny with great detail, going above and beyond and I could not be more happy! I felt bad because it’s been a while since I’ve done a deep clean and Diana and Charisse ended up spending a good 4.5 hrs here, well over what they thought it would take, but they were extremely kind and forgiving. Thank you ladies for leaving me with a super clean and happy home :) I will definitely be signing up for recurring services.

Jillian Dec, 16 2015 Avondale, AZ

 

Share on: Facebook    Twitter

Hired them for move out move in

★ ★ ★ ★
I hired them for a move out and move in – they did a great job on both, What impressed me was that Diana was just so friendly and energetic. You can tell she cares about the impact they have and pay attention to details.

Gloria Trejo Sep, 13 2016 Glendale, AZ

honest maids of avondale helps zumba goers stay energized for their next session

Honest Maids proudly helps Zumba goers stay energized for their next session

 

Very pleased

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I am very pleased with the service that they provided and was really happy with the modest fee that I paid! My house didn’t smell like a chemical plant when they were done and they take great pride in their work. I am using them once a month to keep my house looking pristine all the time. I will highly recommend them to anyone that needs a quality cleaning service

Troy M. Dec, 03 2015 Avondale, AZ

 

They were training a new person

★ ★ ★ ★
I think they were training a new person and did seems to have some coordination issues at first but they seemed to get on track right away and left the house amazingly clean! They seemed to have a process and reason for everything I don’t think they missed a spot. Although at first I thought they were kinda expensive I think that their price was fair for their quality of work! I don’t think I’ve ever cleaned like that before EVER!

Omar Alonso Dec, 02 2015 Sun City, AZ

 

They didn’t miss a spot! But..

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
My schedule was initially for 4 hours, but the house was dirtier than I described and thought myself! Their team showed up energetic both days, although I wasn’t too happy that they had to break down the service into 2 days. I will definitely be calling them back because their commitment to leaving a house clean is just incredible.

Robert Velasquez Jun, 22 2015 Peoria, AZ

star wars galactic falcon honest maids of glendale

Glendale Honest Maids Helps You When Your Busy

 

Share on: Facebook    Twitter

 

Worked harder than expected!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Honest Maids accommodated to my schedule then continued to WOW me by going above and beyond my expectations. My house looks amazing. They even worked longer that expected in order to leave the house super clean! I was a bit embarrassed of how really bad my house was but now I’m just ecstatic that I hired them!

Janet M. Feb, 09 2015 Glendale, AZ

 

One of the best in Phoenix!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I have hired this company multiple times already! They are simply amazing and just the friendliest. Like I’ve said on Yelp, I would recommend them.

Hector S. Dec, 01 2014 Phoenix, AZ

Share on: Facebook    Twitter

Have Honest Maids Give You A Call

Name (required)

Email

Phone number (required)

Zip Code(required)

Number of Bedrooms

Number of Bathrooms

PSST... We don't ask about square footage - because you shouldn't be charged that way!

Your Desired Date of Service

Would you like any extra services?
Inside Cabinets Inside Fridge Inside Windows Organizing Pet Mess Sanitizing No Extra Services 

Call us today, we offer a super flexible service at very low prices! 602-500-2285

top rated homeadvisor angies list home advisor local first local cleaning company affordable airbnb cleaning service Honest Maids is better than Molly Maids Merry Maids or any other queen of maids out of avondale glendale surprise tolleson peoria laveen litchfield pebble creek sun city and phoenix also we are a local cleaning company that cleans houses with green products and natural cleaning products and are pet friendly in avondale and glendale arizona local cleaning company in avondale phoenix Honest Maids is better than Molly Maids Merry Maids or any other queen of maids out of avondale glendale surprise tolleson peoria laveen litchfield pebble creek sun city and phoenix also we are a local cleaning company that cleans houses with green products and natural cleaning products and are pet friendly in avondale and glendale arizonaHonest Maids is fully committed to helping you have a more spontaneous life – whether is not rushing home from work because you have to clean before you cook, stop sacrifing personal time, being able to relax guilt free, go out and play golf or jog instead of being tied inside on the weekends because of a dirty kitchen. We care enough to try to be as flexible as possible to your home needs. Our deep cleaning service is more detailed than others because we are trained to look for the uncommon spaces in a house that might go unnoticed for long periods of time – even if you clean regularly. Diana Valle started Honest Maids in Tolleson to quickly spread into areas like Sun City, Scottsdale and Chandler and El Paso, Texas. Honest Maids mission is simple; we aim to build a company large enough to provide time saving home products to everyone who needs it while making cost irrelevant. The reviews you read above can also be found through out the web and through our main Yelp page here.
Honest Maids BBB Business Review